2017 Planner

To plan my upcoming projects for next year, to inspire me, to try out new techniques I bought a planner.

..and to make it really feel like “mine”….my precious:-) I altered it.

Tim Holtz idea-ology quote band (top center of the planner) is there to inspire me “Creativity: the ability to use, or explore the imagination, to design and express ideas”

Colors used for this planner are Tattered Angels Mists: “Walnut Gold”, “Butternut Squash”, “it’s Greeen” and “Tattered Leather”.

 

planner-1

planner-2planner-5

planner-3

planner-4

planner-7

 

 

This entry was posted in Altered, Canvas Corp Brands, Quotes/Sayings, Tattered Angels. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2017 Planner

Leave a Reply

