Fantasy – Anything But Cute Challenge

So here I am, back again from a long vacation. To get me going again I thought I’d start with a Challenge. Anything But Cute had the perfect challenge for me “Making Magic”.

This is my take on the Challenge.

Fantasy8

Fantasy5

Fantasy7

Fantasy4

Fantasy2

Tree made with Fimo Clay

Fantasy1

Fantasy3

See you soon!

This entry was posted in Challenges, Mixed Media Canvas. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fantasy – Anything But Cute Challenge

  1. WOW!!!! This is so magical and simply breathtaking!!!
    Thank you so very much for joining our challenge Making Magic at Anything But Cute!

    Samra DT

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gill says:

    Surfed here from a Facebook post on SASPC… boy am I glad I did. I’m still teaching myself how to mix media, your work is very inspiring. Peace Gill

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

