Golden Flowers

Today I’m blogging at K-Designs.

I wanted to try my new Lindy’s Stamp Gang Magicals so I have made this simple canvas with only flowers and som few metal ornaments. I wanted the colors to be the main character so to say.

I’ve used Lindy’s Stamp Gang Mists: Pineapple Paradise, Pink Ladies Pink, Kissin’ Kenickie coral, Mango Mania and Hibiscus Rose.

Lindy’s Stamp Gang Magicals: Mango Mania, Hibiscus Rose, Kissin’ Kenickie Coral and Summer Lovin’ Sun.

Golden Flowers1

Golden Flowers2

Golden Flowers4

This entry was posted in K-designs, Mixed Media Canvas, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

