Heat it – Art

Idag bloggar jag på Pyssloteket där jag gästspelar ett tag.
Today I’m blogging at Pyssloteket , where I´m guest designing for a few months.

Ibland tryter fantasin när jag ska bestämma vad jag ska sätta på en tavla, detta hände i veckan. Mitt i allt ihop gick ett av mina favoritverktyg sönder – Min Heat It Craft Tool.

Min man, som känner till att jag gillar ”konstiga former och ting”, sa att varför skruvar vi inte isär den och ser vad som finns inuti. Sagt och gjort. Vilka fina saker som fans där!! Jag bestämde mig snabbt för att detta fick bli temat för min bloggning denna vecka.

One of my most important tools broke this week, my Heat it Craft Tool.

My husband, who knows I like strange and cool stuff, asked – Why don’t we take it apart to look at the parts inside, I think you’re gonna like it. So we did and I can say now that I also love the insides of my Heat it Craft Tool. This is the theme for my blogging this week.

Heat It - Art3

Mitt motto är nämligen att ALLT går att sätta på en tavla. Det mesta blir snyggt med lite mists och färger!Så var inte rädd för att du inte har saker hemma att sätta på en tavla, jag lovar – det har du:-)

My motto is that everything can be used on a canvas. All things become beautiful with some colors and mists. So don’t be afraid that you don’t have stuff to put on your canvas, trust me you do!

Heat It - Art5

Of course I couldn’t resist putting som metal flowers on the canvas, also the Junkyard pipes are added – these are not found in the craft tool.

Heat It - Art 4

I’ve used Prima Color Bloom Mists, Distress Stains and Mica Powders to color everything.

And that’s all folks for today, thanks for stopping by!

Jag har använt Prima Color Bloom Mists, Distress Stains och Mica Powders att färglägga min tavla med. Tack för titten!

This entry was posted in Mixed Media Canvas, Pyssloteket. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

