Förvaring/Storage

Idag bloggar jag en förvaringslåda på K-Designs. Det är en låda till alla mina olika pigment samt Inka Golds.
Today I’m blogging this storage box I made for all my Inka Golds, Primary Elements, Perfect Pearls and Lindy’s Stamp Gangs Magicals.

Låda 5

Låda 1

Låda 2

Have painted the pigments on wooden sticks so that I know what they look like when used. Left some space there on purpose as I will probably end up buying more jars:-)

Låda 6

This entry was posted in Altered, K-designs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

