Mixed Media Canvas – Frozen

Idag bloggar jag på Allt om Scrap, Månadens utmaning heter “Baby it’s cold outside”. Att göra en tavla med dessa kalla blåa färger var superroligt. Jag hoppas att många är med och tävlar med oss denna månad:-) Som vanligt får vinnaren en RAK från nån av oss i designteamet.

Nedan är mitt DT-bidrag. Jag är verkligen nöjd med den här tavlan, tycker den är så härlig i färgerna och mysig på nåt sätt. En av mina absoluta favoriter av det jag gjort hittills.

Today I am blogging for Allt om Scrap. February months’ challenge is “Baby it’s cold outside”. I hope that we’ll have lots of people joining us in this challenge! As usual, the winner get’s a RAK from one of us in the designteam.

Below is my contribution. I am very happy with this canvas, one of my favorites of the ones I’ve done so far actually. Loved to make a canvas with all these cold blue colors!

Frozen 1

Frozen 2

Frozen 3

Frozen 5

Frozen 6

Frozen 7

Frozen 4

Spara

This entry was posted in Allt Om Scrap, Mixed Media Canvas, Tattered Angels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

