Bottom Bay, Barbados

Today it’s time for me again to blog on K-Designs. This time I have made a layout with the wonderful paper Just Because – Romance. The paper is so wonderful in itself, therefore I have made the layout real simple. It’s unusual for me to use photos of myself on a layout but I have challenged myself to do it more often this year. Today is also my birthday so it suits well:-)

Idag bloggar jag på K-Designs. Den här gången valde jag att göra en enkel layout för att pappret “Just Because – Romance” är så snyggt i sig. För ovanlighetens skull använder jag ett foto av mig själv på layouten. Jag har bestämt mig för att i år måste jag börja göra det lite oftare! Passar bra idag dessutom eftersom det är min födelsedag:-)

Bottom Bay Barbados

I have added some extra mists here and there to make the photo “pop”. Mist “Caribbean Blue” from Lindy’s Stamp Gang.

Bottom Bay Barbados 3

This entry was posted in K-designs, Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bottom Bay, Barbados

  1. Heidi says:

    Så otroligt duktig du är. Grattis på födelsedagen

    Like

Leave a Reply

