Happy New Year – Gott Nytt År!!

Wow, what a start to the new year! I have now become a DT-member for 2 more blogs! More news on them when it has been announced.

Have several projects going on at the same time. Now I need to make at least 5 projects a month. Very exciting! I am being challenged, trying out new techniques and at the same time having so much fun!

I am also planning to make some Tutorials. I do not feel  I’m advanced enough to start doing youtube Tutorials yet so I will start off a bit smaller by just photos and descriptions. A special “Tutorial Tab” will be added in my top Menu.

My dear husband gave me a Bosscut for christmas. So now I will also start using this and various die cuts.

Scrapbooking year 2015 is looking very bright:-)

Wow – vilken start på det nya året!!! Jag har blivit antagen till ytterligare 2 DT-teams. Vilka bloggar kan jag meddela först när det blir offentligt på bloggarna.

Jag har flera projekt på gång nu. Jag testar på nya tekniker, jag blir utmanad – det är väldigt lärorikt och samtidigt extremt roligt!

Planerar samtidigt att komma igång med Tutorials. Jag är ännu inte så pass avancerad så jag vill börja med filmade tutorials tycker jag men ska i alla fall börja fota mer och lämna mer detaljer. Lägger därför upp en flik i menyraden med just detta ämne; Tutorials.

Fick en Bosskut av min käre man i julklapp så nu blir det att testa lite diecuts:-).
Scrapbookingåret 2015 börjar bra!

This entry was posted in Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

