Altered book / Secret hollow book/ Altered Tea Box

Today I am showing you my christmas gift to my mother. I made a secret hollow book and then altered it shabby chic style. This will also be published tomorrow (Dec 27th) on Scrapptorget.

My mother not only loves to read but also loves tea so I thought it was the perfecct christmas gift. I chose to make it shappy chic -style as this also goes very well with the colors of my mothers kitchen.

Mammas tebok 6

Mammas tebok 2

Mammas tebok 1

Mammas tebok 3

Mammas tebok 4

Mammas tebok

Mammas tebok 5

Mammas tebok 8

I used Maja Design Paper inside my tea box. Fits perfectly with the shabby chic style I was going for.

I will make a tutorial and put on my blog later on.

This entry was posted in Altered, Diverse, Mixed Media Canvas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

